k1 speed logo k1 speed logo

Top 50 K1 RS Score Drivers & Race Results

Finishing out 2010, the top 50 K1 RS Score drivers all gathered at our facility in Irvine, California for an all out battle for the top dog of the night. Points leader Emilio Garcia III who spent a good portion of time on Friday at our Torrance facility, working to stay on top would be awarded with the overall RS Score Championship for his racing efforts all year long. Jon Simms who worked furiously for the last week of December to catch Emilio would finish out in second and Jesse Silva would round out the top three overall RS Champions in third.

The rest of the top 10 of the year is as follows:

4th Orlando Rodrigues
5th Barry Wright
6th Thomas Cortes
7th Gary Culbertson
8th Robby Stanovich
9th Alex Rodrigues
10th Khalifa Alasiri

Congratulations to all of our top 50 drivers for making 2010 an exciting race to the end of the season for the overall RS Score Championship. So far 2011 has started off strong, and we are looking forward to see who comes out on top at the end of the year.

Come out to your favorite K1 Speed location and race as often as possible with our indoor electric racing karts, and see if you have what it takes to be the top driver of the year for 2011.


Post A Comment