Facebook Link Instagram Link Youtube Link Twitter Link TikTok Link

k1 speed logo k1 speed logo

Where to Watch the World Cup 2022: Kick it at K1 Speed!

graphic featuring two go karts, the world cup trophy and text reading "world cup watch spot"

Watch the 2022 World Cup Matches at K1 Speed’s Paddock Lounge!

If you’re wondering where to watch the 2022 World Cup matches near you, then kick it at K1 Speed! As soon as we open up, we’ll put whatever match is live on our TVs near our Paddock Lounge or Pit Café. That way you can enjoy the action while enjoying our food and beverages!

 

For an example of what we have to offer at our Paddock Lounge, check out the sample menu below (NOTE: actual offerings vary by center).

Drink Specials during the Matches!

And while you’re at our place, we’ll make sure to give you all some drink specials so you can enjoy your favorite beer or wine for cheaper!

Find Your Nearest K1 Speed / Paddock Lounge!

The United States TV Times for the 2022 World Cup

Monday, November 21: 

2:00pm EST: United States vs. Wales on FOX

 

Tuesday, November 22: 

5:00am EST: Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia on FS1

8:00am EST: Denmark vs. Tunisia on FS1

11:00am EST: Mexico vs. Poland on FOX

2:00pm EST: France vs. Australia on FOX

 

Wednesday, November 23:

5:00am EST: Morocco vs. Croatia on FS1

8:00am EST: Germany vs. Japan on FS1

11:00am EST: Spain vs. Costa Rica on FOX

2:00pm EST: Belgium vs. Canada on FOX

 

Thursday, November 24

5:00am EST: Switzerland vs. Cameroon on FS1

8:00am EST: Uruguay vs. South Korea on FS1

11:00am EST: Portugal vs. Ghana on FOX

2:00pm EST: Brazil vs. Serbia on FOX

 

Friday, November 25

5:00am EST: Wales vs. Iran on FS1

8:00am EST: Qatar vs. Senegal on FS1

11:00am EST: Netherlands vs. Ecuador on FOX

2:00pm EST: England vs. United States on FOX

 

Saturday, November 26

5:00am EST: Australia vs. Tunisia on FS1

8:00am EST: Poland vs Saudi Arabia on FS1

11:00am EST: France vs Denmark on FS1

2:00pm EST: Argentina vs Mexico on FS1

 

Sunday, November 27

5:00am EST: Japan vs Costa Rica on FS1

8:00am EST: Belgium vs Morocco on FS1

11:00am EST: Croatia vs Canada on FS1

2:00pm EST: Spain vs Germany on FS1

 

Monday, November 28

5:00am EST: Cameroon vs Serbia on FS1

8:00am EST: South Korea vs Ghana on FS1

11:00am EST: Brazil vs Switzerland on FOX

2:00pm EST: Portugal vs Uruguay on FOX

 

Tuesday, November 29

10:00am EST: Netherlands vs Qatar on FOX

10:00am EST: Ecuador vs Senegal on FS1

2:00pm EST: Iran vs United States on FOX

2:00pm EST: Wales vs England on FS1

 

Wednesday, November 30: 

10:00am EST: Australia vs Denmark on FS1

10:00am EST: Tunisia vs France on FOX

2:00pm EST: Saudi Arabia vs Mexico on FS1

2:o0pm EST: Poland vs Argentina on FOX

 

Thursday, December 1: 

10:00am EST: Croatia vs Belgium on FOX

10:00am EST: Canada vs Morocco on FS1

2:00pm EST: Costa Rica vs Germany on FS1

2:00pm EST: Japan vs Spain on FOX

 

Friday, December 2

10:00am EST: Ghana vs Uruguay on FS1

10:00am EST: South Korea vs Portugal on FOX

2:00pm EST: Cameroon vs Brazil on FOX

2:00pm EST: Serbia vs Switzerland on FS1

Saturday, December 3

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Sunday, December 4

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Monday, December 5

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Tuesday, December 6

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Friday, December 9

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Saturday, December 10

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Tuesday, December 13

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Wednesday, December 14

2:00pm EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Saturday, December 17

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

 

Sunday, December 18

10:00am EST: TBD vs TBD on FOX

Comments

Post A Comment